UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Faculty by Path

Analytical    |   Chemical Biology   |   Chemistry Education   |   Inorganic   |    Materials   |   Organic   |   Physical   |   Emeritus

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Group Affiliation
blackwel's picture
Blackwell, Helen blackwell@chem.wisc.edu 5211A 608-262-1503 Blackwell Group
brunold's picture
Brunold, Thomas brunold@chem.wisc.edu 6211A 608-265-9056 Brunold Group
abuller's picture
Buller, Andrew arbuller@wisc.edu 5112 608-265-8431 Buller Group
burstyn's picture
Burstyn, Judith N. burstyn@chem.wisc.edu 5327 608-262-0328 Burstyn Group
cavagner's picture
Cavagnero, Silvia cavagner@chem.wisc.edu 5357 608-262-5430 Cavagnero Group
jcoon's picture
Coon, Joshua J. jcoon@chem.wisc.edu 4426 Biotech 608-263-1718 Coon Group
forest's picture
Forest, Katrina forest@bact.wisc.edu 6552 Microbial Sciences 608-265-3566 Forest Group
yge's picture
Ge, Ying ge2@wisc.edu WIMR 1111 Highland Ave, Room 8551 608-265-4744 Ge Group
gellman's picture
Gellman, Samuel H. gellman@chem.wisc.edu 7132A 608-262-3303 Gellman Group
rhg's picture
Goldsmith, Randall rhg@chem.wisc.edu 3309 608-263-8315 Goldsmith Group
ahoskins's picture
Hoskins, Aaron ahoskins@wisc.edu BSB 2214 608-890-3101 Hoskins Group
xhuang's picture
Huang, Xuhui xhuang448@wisc.edu Huang Group
jin's picture
Jin, Song jin@chem.wisc.edu 3363A 608-262-1562 Jin Group
lli's picture
Li, Lingjun lli@pharmacy.wisc.edu 5125 Pharmacy 608-265-8491 Li Group
dlynn's picture
Lynn, David dlynn@engr.wisc.edu 1008 Engineering 608-262-1086 Lynn Group
jdmartell's picture
Martell, Jeff jdmartell@wisc.edu 8132A 608-263-6249 Martell Group
mecozzi's picture
Mecozzi, Sandro sandro.mecozzi@wisc.edu 7113 Pharmacy 608-262-7810 Mecozzi Group
record's picture
Record, Thomas record@chem.wisc.edu 3214A Biochem 608-262-5332 Record Group
crienstra's picture
Rienstra, Chad crienstra@wisc.edu 1717HF DeLuca (608) 261-1167 Rienstra Group
schomakerj's picture
Schomaker, Jennifer schomakerj@chem.wisc.edu 8108 608-265-2261 Schomaker Group
schwartz's picture
Schwartz, David schwartz@chem.wisc.edu 5434 Biotech 608-265-0546 Schwartz Group
smith's picture
Smith, Lloyd M. smith@chem.wisc.edu 4209A 608-263-2594 Smith Group
wtang's picture
Tang, Weiping wtang@pharmacy.wisc.edu 7125 Rennebohm Hall 608-890-1846 Tang Group
twang495's picture
Wang, Tina twang495@wisc.edu 5209A 608-263-5807 Wang Group
zanni's picture
Zanni, Martin zanni@chem.wisc.edu 8305L 608-262-4783 Zanni Group