UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Aguayo, Kristopher kaguayo@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Aguirre-Figueroa, Guadalupe (Lupe) aguirrefigue@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Alamudun, Sophya alamudun@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bakhtiari, Maryam mbakhtiari@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bennett, Zachary (Zach) zdbennett@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bierman, Brenna bcbierman@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Britton Acevedo, Shaneen brittonaceve@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bruffy, Samantha bruffy@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Buck, Kevin kmbuck2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Capek, Grace gcapek@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Chapman, Emily eachapman2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Cox, Caleb cacox2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Cruz Rivera, Yareslie cruzrivera@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Deshaye, Megan deshaye@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Edgecomb, Joseph (Joe) jedgecomb@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ehehalt, Lauren ehehalt@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fairhall, Alex fairhall@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fiala, Tahoe tfiala@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Forlano, Kristel forlano@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fraser, Julia jmfraser2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Greco, Nicole ncgreco@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Gurkov, Iurii gurkov@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Hanneman, Chris channeman@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Hughes, Meredith mhughes23@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Jackson, Erika esjackson2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Jarois, Dean jarois@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kim, Jed jhkim45@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kuborn, Thomas tkuborn@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lee, Seung Hyun (Ken) lee766@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lee, Kwanpyung klee539@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lundberg, Claire clundberg2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Markovich, Samuel (Sam) smarkovich@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Martinez, Jesse jmartinez47@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Mertz, Keaton klmertz@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Moore, Colton mmmoore22@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Oliveras Santos, Stephanie oliverassant@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Petersen, Riley rjpetersen2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Pike, Kyndal kapike@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Plachinski, Elyse eplachinski@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Quinn, La'Darious ljquinn@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Rasch, Julia jrasch2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Rebelsky, Jonathan rebelsky@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Rivera-Colon, Jorge riveracolon@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ryan, Matthew mryan24@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Salome, Austin salome@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Schwarz, Cara ceschwarz@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Serrano, Lia lrserrano@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Stegman, Samantha sstegman@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Thompson, William wthompson7@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Trinh, Tuan Anh trinh4@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Vigil, Correy crvigil@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wilson, Kenneth (Kenny) kdwilson6@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Xu, Ruiwen (Irian) rxu64@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Yang, Maixee myang367@wisc.edu Graduate Student
York, Jordan jtyork2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zaytsev, Sergey szaytsev@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zhu, Jieru jzhu274@wisc.edu Graduate Student