UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Acevedo, Leslie lacevedo@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ahern, Ben bnahern@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Armenta, Patricia parmenta@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bates, Maia mbates6@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bergsten, Anders ajbergsten@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bieber, Samuel slbieber@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bradshaw, Brie babradshaw@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Brewster, Ben bbrewster@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Burgess, Emily ecburgess@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Cannell, Isabel icannell@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Chan, Ruby hchan48@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Dai, Jingcheng jdai65@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Danaceau, Zachary danaceau@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Diaby, Aminata adiaby@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Draxler, Evan ejdraxler@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Duke, Olivia oduke@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Duong, Thao tuduong@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Finnegan, Sarah sgfinnegan@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fischer, Matthew msfischer5@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Floreancig, Jack floreancig@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Foster, Brian brian.foster@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ganguly, Sudipta sganguly3@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Gearhart, Robert rlgearhart@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Getty, Catherine getty2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Gierszal, Sophia gierszal@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Gonzales, Cristina cgonzales6@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Gray, Mitchell mdgray3@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Hu, Derek dbhu@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Jean, Dairen jean3@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Leiter, Will wleiter@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Liao, Yaxian yliao58@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lin, Chenxi clin397@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Liu, Zige zliu2262@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lu, Kelly khlu2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ma, Kitty rma68@wisc.edu Graduate Student
MacDonnell, Madeline mmacdonnell@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Maciejewski, Matthieu mfmaciejewsk@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Marris, Elijah emarris@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Matthews, Adrian admatthews@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Mertick-Sykes, Eli merticksykes@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Meyer, Alana ameyer39@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Moeller, Anneke amoeller5@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Munoz Sanchez, Gabriela gmunozsanche@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Nelson, Alex anelson55@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Nesbitt, Daniel djnesbitt@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Neumann, Max mneumann4@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ohler, Amanda aohler@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Oi, Collin coi@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Palmer, Emily eepalmer@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Priest, Isabella ipriest@wisc.edu Graduate Student
shivani@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Sielaff, Elizabeth esielaff@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Simonson, Sara slsimonson@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Sowin, Jennifer jsowin@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Styers, Will wstyers@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Subramanian, Simruthi ssubramani34@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Towler, Anna Grace atowler@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Usman, Emre eusman@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Verardi, Peter verardi@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Vivaldo-Nikitovic, Mayeli vivaldo@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Vogelsang, Sophia svogelsang@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wang, Yiwen ywang2955@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Weilbaker, Holly weilbaker@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wessel, Carson clwessel@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wilkinson-Johnson, Chance cwilkinsonjo@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wilson, Mallory mcwilson5@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wu, Yue wu678@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wu, Tianrui twu339@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Xu, Kaylin kxxu@wisc.edu Graduate Student 609-933-7536
Xu, Eden xu588@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Yacoob, Suha syyacoob@wisc.edu Graduate Student 857-320-9695
Ziolkowski, Zachary zbziolkowski@wisc.edu Graduate Student