UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Alikhani, Zahra zalikhani@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Allaman, Heather hallaman@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Bates, Maia mbates6@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Betancourt, Miguel betancourtp2@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant 7875175658
Boos, Claire ceboos@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Castro, Anthony ajcastro2@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Cross, Patrick pcross@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Cruz Parrilla, Peter cruzparrilla@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Flynn, Kaitlyn kmflynn3@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Kelch, Riley rmkelch@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Komnick, Kailey kkomnick@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Rogers, Martina mnrogers@wisc.edu Research Intern
Sangha, Alvir asangha@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Soja, Natalia nsoja@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant
Weber, Katie kmweber8@wisc.edu Faculty Assistant

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Andrews, Jaan jandrews5@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Atwood, Madeleine mgatwood@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Auleciems, Ethan auleciems@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Barber, Michaela mmbarber@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bhatnagar, Rashi rbhatnagar2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bieber, Samuel slbieber@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bollis, Nicholas nbollis@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Brown, Shannnon sabrown28@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Burgess, Emily ecburgess@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Cruz, Alexandro arcruz@wisc.edu Graduate Student
DANG, Y ymdang@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Deng, Ruohan rdeng25@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Eisenberg, Jonah jbeisenberg@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Esterly, Harrison esterly@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Evans, Samantha sjevans3@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Faitz, Zachary zfaitz@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fuller, Lee ldfuller@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Garman, Leah lcgarman@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Gruber, Kaitlyn kgruber2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Habumguisha, Jean Paul habumugisha@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Han, JI MIN han276@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Harris, James jwharris2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Hopper, Brianna bhopper@wisc.edu Graduate Student
HUANG, PENG-HSUAN phuang65@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ibarra, Angel aeibarra2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ibrahim, Faysal fibrahim@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Jiang, Tianxiao tjiang67@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kaminsky, Cameron cjkaminsky@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kim, Hyung Joo hkim953@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lancaster, Noah nlancaster@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Liu, Bojun bliu293@wisc.edu Graduate Student
MacAllister, Cade cmacallister@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Masonheimer, Carly masonheimer@wisc.edu Graduate Student
McDonnell, Ryan rpmcdonnell@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Mondal, Ipsita imondal@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Mouat, Julianna jmouat@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Olszewski, Alyssa aolszewski2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Pomeroy, Julia pomeroy2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Quintana Cintron, Gerardo gquintanacin@wisc.edu Graduate Student 787-513-5518
Rogers, Holden htrogers@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Sarver, Collette ccsarver@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Sidana, Vinayak sidana@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Sole-Barber, Daniel solebarber@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Solivais, Alexander solivais@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Stoutland, Irene stoutland@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Sumlin, Anthony asumlin@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Thakali, Subi thakali@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Tran, Lauren lmtran2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Triggs, Christopher cetriggs@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Trinh, Brittany btrinh2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
van der Stok, Aevi vanderstok@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Vulpis, Troy vulpis@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Walker, Catherine cewalker6@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wokosin, Kevin kwokosin@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Yang, Linwei lyang436@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Young, Seth shyoung2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zhang, Yuzhe zhang2539@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zhang, Jingwei jzhang2462@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zhang, Longyuan lzhang657@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zielinski, Alexander ajzielinski@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Lin, Yueai ylin334@wisc.edu Student Researcher