UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

berry's picture
Professor John F. Berry
6357
608-262-7534

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Harris, Caleb cfharris@wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 6375 608-890-1568

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Acosta, Milton macosta2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Aristov, Michael aristov@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6315 8183847508
Pankratz, Trey tcpankratz@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Park, Sungho spark387@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6315
Roy, Michael mroy6@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6327
Santalucia, Daniel santalucia@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6315
Stegman, Samantha sstegman@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Trenerry, Michael trenerry@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6327
Wheaton, Amelia amwheaton@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Keating, Tavia tkeating2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Pavelic, Alex apavelic@wisc.edu Student Researcher