UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

tbertram's picture
Professor Tim Bertram
4355
608-890-3422

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Gord, Joseph gord@wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 4325 608-265-3602

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bergin, Rachel rbergin@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4339
Derrah, Thomas derrah@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Jernigan, Christopher cjernigan@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4339
Kilgour, Delaney dkilgour@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Novak, Gordon gnovak@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4343 608-262-0269
Richards, Stephanie slrichards2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Vermeuel, Michael mvermeuel@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4339 608-262-0269

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Abou-Rizk, Sophie abourizk@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Bahaveolos, Cristina cbahaveolos@wisc.edu Student Hourly 4339
Kakacek, Madeline kakacek@wisc.edu Student Hourly Chem 2370
Koets, Katherine koets@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Liu, Eowyn yliu572@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Minic, Marina mminic@wisc.edu Student Researcher
O'Hearn, Jake johearn2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Oxenham, Julien oxenham@wisc.edu Student Researcher