UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

tbertram's picture
Professor Tim Bertram
4355
608-890-3422

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Gao, Xiao Fei xgao273@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bergin, Rachel rbergin@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4339
Brown, Shannnon sabrown28@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Derrah, Thomas derrah@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Jernigan, Christopher cjernigan@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4339
Kilgour, Delaney dkilgour@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4339
Rogers, Martina mnrogers@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Thakali, Subi thakali@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wokosin, Kevin kwokosin@wisc.edu Graduate Student