UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

ajb's picture
Professor AJ Boydston
7365

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Lee, Chang-Uk clee468@wisc.edu Assistant Scientist

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Sherbrook, Evan esherbrook@chem.wisc.edu Postdoc 6369 608-890-0796
Yang, Xuejin xyang487@wisc.edu Postdoc 7357 608-263-9749

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Alvino, Ernie alvino@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bae, Hyeonjeong hbae34@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fraser, Julia jmfraser2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Gitter, Sean sgitter@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7357 608-263-9749
Rigoglioso, Vincent rigoglioso@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7357 608-263-9749
Schilling, Cody cschilling2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7363 6082639749
Tetzloff, Margaret mtetzloff@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Tritt, Rachel rtritt@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7357 608-263-9749

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Akhetova, Sofya akhetova@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Chin, Kyle kcchin@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Li, Ruojia rli345@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Mao, Xinyu xmiao8@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Ovsepyan, Grant govsepyan@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Zoller, Niko nzoller@wisc.edu Student Researcher