UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

cavagner's picture
Professor Silvia Cavagnero
5357
608-262-5430

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Li, Siyu sli633@wisc.edu Visitor

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Dang, Justin hhdang@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5373 608-265-7948
Fuchs, Andrew afuchs@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 5365 608-265-7948
Hutchinson, Rachel rhutchinson3@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5373 608-265-7948
Masse, Meranda mmasse@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5373
Mecha, Miranda mmecha@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5373
Yang, Hanming hyang366@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Allen, Anna ajallen2@wisc.edu Student Researcher 5365
Bartaczewicz, Brianna bbartaczewic@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Carlson, Tess tcarlson4@wisc.edu Student Researcher 5373
Chen, Xi xchen783@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Engel, Miriam mrengel@wisc.edu Student Researcher
England, Kevin kengland@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Feider, Natalie nfeider@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Frost, Stephanie sfrost2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Furley, Hunter furley@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Jennaro, Teddy tjennaro@chem.wisc.edu Student Researcher 5373 608-265-7948
Machhi, Jasmine machhi2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Song, Yoo Jin song93@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Staikos, Alexios staikos@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Wei, Wanting wwei54@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Winkler, Gordon glwinkler@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Yaeger-Weiss, Susanna yaegerweiss@wisc.edu Student Researcher 5365
Zhou, Ningkun nzhou36@wisc.edu Student Researcher