UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

jcoon's picture
Professor Joshua J. Coon
4426 Biotech
608-263-1718

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Anderson, Ben ben.anderson@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4462 Biotech
Brademan, Dain brademan@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4420
Linke, Vanessa vlinke@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4400 R Biotech 608 890 0763
Mertz, Keaton klmertz@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Muehlbauer, Laura lmuehlbauer@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Peters, Sean srpeters@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Peters-Clarke, Trenton petersclarke@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Salome, Austin salome@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Serrano, Lia lrserrano@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Trujillo, Edna etrujillo2@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Chlystek, John chlystek@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Quan, Qiuwen qquan2@wisc.edu Student Researcher