UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

danny's picture
Professor Daniel C. Fredrickson
6329
608-890-1567

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Fredrickson, Rie rfredrickson@chem.wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 6337 608-890-3759

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Flores, Brandon bsflores@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6337 (608) 640-1232
Gressel, Danica gressel@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6337
Kamp, Kendall kkamp@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6337
Lim, Amber xalim@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6337 608-890-3759
Lu, Erdong elu4@wisc.edu Graduate Student GenChem TA Office (27A) 404-596-2318
Sanders, Kyana kmsanders2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Van Buskirk, Jonathan jvanbuskirk@wisc.edu Graduate Student 1201-10 (832) 527-4778
Zeng, Keyu kzeng6@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cheng, Jingxiang jcheng67@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Gao, Yuanzuo gao242@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Lee, Scott lee696@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Lin, Yueai ylin334@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Miyazaki, Ken kmiyazaki2@wisc.edu Student Researcher