UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

rhg's picture
Associate Professor Randall Goldsmith
3309
608-263-8315

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Mattei, Michael mattei2@wisc.edu Postdoc 3223
Needham, Lisa Maria needham3@wisc.edu Postdoc
Zhang, Ruohan ruohan.zhang@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cavell, Andrew acavell@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223
Cullinane, Brendan bcullinane@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 608-262-9333
Czerwinski, Rachel rczerwinski@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223
Fairhall, Alex fairhall@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Foote, Alexander afoote@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 608-262-9333
Hacha, Brandon hacha@wisc.edu Graduate Student (260) 222-8925
Hogan, Levi lhogan2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kaur, Simranpreet skaur24@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Krasecki, Veronica krasecki@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223
Mehlenbacher, Brandon bmehlenbache@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223
Pan, Feng fpan22@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Parrish, Katherine kparrish@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223
Rasch, Julia jrasch2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Schweitzer, Beau bschweitzer2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6359 8592858641
Smith, Mackinsey masmith49@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 6082629333
Vollbrecht, Cecilia chvollbrecht@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 608-262-9333

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Delgado, Aidan delgadoa@lawrence.edu Student Researcher 3223 9205405835
Jensen, Evan etjensen@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Wu, Mengcheng mwu225@wisc.edu Student Researcher