UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

rhg's picture
Professor Randall Goldsmith
3309
608-263-8315

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Chen, Tzu Ling tchen438@wisc.edu Scientist

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Mattei, Michael mattei2@wisc.edu Postdoc 3223
Needham, Lisa Maria needham3@wisc.edu Postdoc
Saavedra Salazar, Carlos saavedrasala@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cavell, Andrew acavell@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 608-262-9333
Cullinane, Brendan bcullinane@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 608-262-9333
Czerwinski, Rachel rczerwinski@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223
Evans, Samantha sjevans3@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fairhall, Alex fairhall@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223
Hacha, Brandon hacha@wisc.edu Graduate Student (260) 222-8925
Hogan, Levi lhogan2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kaur, Simranpreet skaur24@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Krasecki, Veronica krasecki@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223
Parrish, Katherine kparrish@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 413-552-7598
Rasch, Julia jrasch2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Schweitzer, Beau bschweitzer2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6359 8592858641
Smith, Mackinsey masmith49@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 6082629333
Sole-Barber, Daniel solebarber@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Vollbrecht, Cecilia chvollbrecht@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 608-262-9333

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Jensen, Evan etjensen@wisc.edu Student Researcher