UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

hamers's picture
Professor Robert J. Hamers
3357
608-262-6371

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Schwartz, Michael mpschwartz@wisc.edu Director - Sustainable Nanotechnology Center 3345 608-263-7457

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Ortiz Ledón, Cesar Ortiz caortiz2@wisc.edu Postdoc 3327
Rieders, Nathaniel rieders2@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bachman, Benjamin bfbachman@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341
Green, Curtis cmgreen3@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341 608-262-9081
Harasimowicz, Michelle mharasimowic@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kinsley, Paige kinsley2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341 608-262-9081
Kruszynski, Catherine ckruszynski@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341
Morris, Louis lvmorris@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Nielsen-Franco, David nielsenfranc@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ode, Anand aode@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Protter, Connor protter@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3345
Saucedo, Cesar csaucedo@wisc.edu Graduate Student CHEM 3314
Tripp, Alicia amtripp@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3341