UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

hermans's picture
Professor Ive Hermans
6311A
608-262-4966

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Alvear, Matias alvearcabezo@wisc.edu Research Intern
Cendejas, Melissa cendejas@wisc.edu Honorary Fellow 6307 608-262-3145
De Ras, Kevin deras@wisc.edu Research Intern
Mark, Lesli lomark@wisc.edu Scientist

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Zhang, Zhuoqun zzhang466@wisc.edu Postdoc 6233

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Agbi, Theo agbi@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6233 608-262-5949
Al Abdulghani, Abdullah alabdulghani@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Altvater, Natalie naltvater@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6307
Dong, Son sdong44@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6307
Hagmann, Ryan rhhagmann@wisc.edu Graduate Student 509-844-5642
Ibrahim, Faysal fibrahim@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Jansen, Jacob jhjansen@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6313
Lebron Rodriguez, Edgard lebronrodrig@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6233
Wang, Shao-Chun swang595@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6313 608-262-3145

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bloede, Iris bloede@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Cheung, Christine cccheung2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Engel, Matthew mpengel@wisc.edu Student Researcher