Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

landis's picture
Professor Clark Landis
6112A
608-262-0362

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Noma, Ryohei noma@wisc.edu Honorary Associate

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Heins, Spencer sheins@wisc.edu Postdoc
Staudaher, Nicholas staudaher@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Maza, Andrew maza@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8131 608-262-0957
Nieszala, Megan nieszala@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6116
Ziebarth, Katherine kziebarth@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Keita, Mory mkeita@wisc.edu Student Researcher