UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Delafield, Daniel delafield@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Guo, Jiabao jguo245@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6085568300
HUANG, PENG-HSUAN phuang65@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ibarra, Angel aeibarra2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kaminsky, Cameron cjkaminsky@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Li, Miyang mli523@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Mill, Jericha mill@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Phetsanthad, Ashley phetsanthad@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5234 Pharmacy
Riusech, Olga riusech@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Sauer, Christopher csauer@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Sivanich, Michael mksivanich@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Tabang, Dylan tabang@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5232 Rennebohm Hall 608-262-9360
Vu, Nhu nqvu@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wang, Danqing dwang356@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5232 Rennebohm Hall
Wei, Pingli pwei8@wisc.edu Graduate Student 608-338-6098
Wu, Wenxin wwu255@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Xu, Meng mxu55@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5216 Rennebohm
Zhang, Haoran hzhang693@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zhang, Jingwei jzhang2462@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zhu, Zhijun zzhu285@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5216 Rennebohm 608-957-3405