UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

lli's picture
Professor Lingjun Li
5125 Pharmacy
608-265-8491

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cui, Yusi cui42@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5232 Rennebohm Hall
Delafield, Daniel delafield@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Delaney, Kellen kdelaney3@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Guo, Jiabao jguo245@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6085568300
Li, Zihui zli597@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5211 Rennebohm Hall
Li, Miyang mli523@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Mill, Jericha mill@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Phetsanthad, Ashley phetsanthad@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5234 Pharmacy
Sauer, Christopher csauer@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Tabang, Dylan tabang@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5232 Rennebohm Hall 608-262-9360
Vu, Nhu nqvu@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wang, Danqing dwang356@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5232 Rennebohm Hall
Wei, Pingli pwei8@wisc.edu Graduate Student 608-338-6098
Wu, Wenxin wwu255@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Xu, Meng mxu55@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5216 Rennebohm
Zhang, Haoran hzhang693@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zhu, Zhijun zzhu285@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5216 Rennebohm 608-957-3405