UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

jdmartell's picture
Assistant Professor Jeff Martell
8132A
608-263-6249

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Chung, Jedidiah jschung4@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Cribari, Mario cribari@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fang, Sifei sfang38@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8131 603-322-3398
Good, Gillian gngood@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8131
Kohn, Eric emkohn3@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8131
Kreisel, Joshua jkreisel@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ogorek, Ashley anroux@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8125
Pimentel, Edward epimentel@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8131