UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

schomakerj's picture
Professor Jennifer Schomaker
8108
608-265-2261

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Schmid, Steven schmid.steven@gmail.com Visitor

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Jones, Corey cljones24@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Corbin, Joshua corbin2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8128
Dehghany, Mahzad dehghany@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8128
Dequina, Hillary dequina@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Eshon, Josephine jeshon@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8116 713-469-8391
Hu, Yun hu346@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6088903602
Ju, Minsoo mju@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8122 608-890-3602
Licht, Ethan eklicht@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Nicastri, Kate knicastri@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Reeves, Ryan rreeves@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8116 608-890-3602
Roberts, Jessica jroberts24@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8116 608-890-3602
Vine, Logan lvine@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ward, Robert rmward2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zerull, Emily ezerull@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8125

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bender, Dani dbender3@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Gruber, Sarah sgruber2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Koerner, Bethany brkoerner@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Landwehr, Eleanor landwehr2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Oxtoby, Luke oxtoby@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Raskopf, William raskopf@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Zappia, Sophia zappia@wisc.edu Student Researcher