UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

schomakerj's picture
Professor Jennifer Schomaker
8108
608-265-2261

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Choi, Isaac ichoi38@wisc.edu Postdoc
Duncan, Julia jmduncan3@wisc.edu Postdoc
Jones, Corey cljones24@wisc.edu Postdoc
Liu, Wentan wliu393@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Corbin, Joshua corbin2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8128
Dehghany, Mahzad dehghany@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8128
Dequina, Hillary dequina@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Greco, Nicole ncgreco@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Hu, Yun hu346@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6088903602
Kim, Jed jhkim45@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lee, Seung Hyun (Ken) lee766@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Nicastri, Kate knicastri@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Trinh, Tuan Anh trinh4@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Vine, Logan lvine@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Ward, Robert rmward2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zappia, Soren zappia@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Zerull, Emily ezerull@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8125

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bender, Dani dbender3@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Gruber, Sarah sgruber2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Landwehr, Eleanor landwehr2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Oxtoby, Luke oxtoby@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Raskopf, William raskopf@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Robey, Joseph jtrobey@wisc.edu Student Researcher