UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Osborne, Cayce cosborne@chem.wisc.edu Senior Outreach Specialist 9359 608-262-9190

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Czerwinski, Rachel rczerwinski@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223
Hogan, Levi lhogan2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
McDonald, Allwin admcdonald2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5112
Parrish, Katherine kparrish@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223
Smith, Mackinsey masmith49@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 6082629333
Vollbrecht, Cecilia chvollbrecht@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3223 608-262-9333