UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

smith's picture
Professor Lloyd M. Smith
4209A
608-263-2594

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Frey, Brian bfrey@chem.wisc.edu Senior Scientist 4233 608-265-6138
Scalf, Mark scalf@chem.wisc.edu Senior Scientist 4201 608-262-6891
Shortreed, Michael mshort@chem.wisc.edu Senior Scientist 4215 608-265-3698

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Knoener, Rachel raknoener@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Carr, Austin avcarr2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Dai, Yuling dai59@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Henke, Katherine kbuxton@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4207 608-262-0296
Lu, Lei llu56@wisc.edu Graduate Student R4231 6082622021
Miller, Rachel rmmiller22@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Millikin, Robert rmillikin@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Pavek, John jpavek@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6123284684
Rolfs, Zachary zrolfs@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4231 608-262-2021
Whitworth, Isabella iwhitworth@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4207

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Leung, Ethan eleung5@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Meyer, Cullan cameyer6@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Nakayama, Lisa lnakayama@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Pavelec, Caitlin cpavelec@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Purohit, Anay apurohit2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Qu, Xianrun (Sheeran) xqu25@wisc.edu Student Researcher 4233 608-556-1507