UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

stahl's picture
Professor Shannon Stahl
6132A
608-265-6288

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Gerken, James jbgerken@chem.wisc.edu Associate Scientist 6130 608-265-8192
Holland, Christopher cholland2@wisc.edu Researcher
Knapp, Spring sknapp3@wisc.edu Laboratory Manager 6131 608-265-8192
Zhang, Yuetao yzhang2498@wisc.edu Visitor
Zhang, Chaofeng czhang589@wisc.edu Honorary Fellow 6128 608-571-8289

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bates, Jason jsbates@wisc.edu Postdoc 6108
Buss, Josh jabuss2@wisc.edu Postdoc 6126
Cui, Yanbin ycui62@wisc.edu Postdoc 6125 716-292-4233
Hoque, Asmaul hoque2@wisc.edu Postdoc
Maity, Soham smaity@wisc.edu Postdoc 6122, 6129
Suh, Sung-Eun ssuh8@wisc.edu Postdoc
Twilton, Jack twilton@wisc.edu Postdoc 6128
Wang, Fei fwang235@wisc.edu Postdoc 7112
Wang, Luning lwang673@wisc.edu Postdoc 7108

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Alherech, Manar malherech@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6129 608-265-8216
Bruns, David dbruns@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Chen, Si-Jie schen522@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6131
Goes, Shannon goes@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Golden, Kristine (Dung) dlgolden@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6108 608-890-3549
Hopkins, Melissa mnhopkins@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Johnson, Mathew mrjohnson27@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6122
Kozack, Caitlin kozack@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6122 608-265-8193
Lopez, Marco mlopez26@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6108 (608) 890-3549
Nkulu, Leah nkulu@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6108
Nutting, Jordan jbuhle@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7116 708-310-0602
Nutting, Jordan jnutting@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7116 708-310-0602
Omolabake, Surajudeen omolabake@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7108
Salazar, Chase csalazar2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Stamoulis, Alexios stamoulis@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Su, Zhiming zsu53@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7108
Vasilopoulos, Aristidis vasilopoulos@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Weeda, Eric weeda@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6122 (608)-890-3549
Zhou, Shiyuan szhou277@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7108

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Berger, Adin aberger8@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Flesch, Kaylin kflesch2@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Hegg, Alexander ahegg@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Mao, Kaining kmao6@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Tessling, Anna tessling@wisc.edu Student Researcher