UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Barta, Cheri cbarta@chem.wisc.edu Undergraduate Research Director 8442 608-262-6533
Desai, Dev ddesai5@wisc.edu Undergraduate Assistant
Hamers, Jeanne jhamers@wisc.edu Undergraduate Chemistry Director 7410 North Tower 608-263-4852
Jofre, Francisca jofre@wisc.edu Graduate Program Director 608-262-0363
Kailing, Jacob jkailing@wisc.edu Teaching Specialist 1-262-225-9882
Mathewson, Taylor tmathewson@wisc.edu Student Services Coordinator 2132 608-262-0215
Maynard, Sharon smmaynard@chem.wisc.edu Audiovisual Production Specialist B361 608-262-7916
McCullough, Katie klmccullough@wisc.edu Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator 7408 608-262-8898
Strnad, Sarina snstrnad@wisc.edu Undergraduate Chemistry Specialist 6406 608-263-2424
Suess, Lewis lsuess@wisc.edu Undergraduate Assistant
Wonnell, Rosemary rwonnell@wisc.edu Undergraduate Chemistry Specialist 6406 608-263-2424

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Hueth, Ben bhueth@wisc.edu Graduate Program Assistant