UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

slww's picture
Professor Susanna Widicus Weaver
2177144475

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cruz Diaz, Gustavo gcruzdiaz@wisc.edu Assistant Scientist
Gerosolina, Anna gerosolina@wisc.edu Research Intern
Smith, Riana rnsmith3@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Todd, Ethan ewt20g@my.fsu.edu Student Researcher

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Bunn, Hayley hbunn@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4371 Daniels
Moore, Colton mmmoore22@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Rebelsky, Jonathan rebelsky@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Schultz, Chase cpschultz@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Thompson, William wthompson7@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Wright, Connor cjwright5@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Yocum, Katarina kmyocum@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Giese, Morgan mmgiese@wisc.edu Student Researcher