UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

wright's picture
Emeritus Professor John C. Wright
3209
608-262-0351

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Kohler, Daniel ddkohler@wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 3215 7633609286
Meyer, Kent kentmeyer@wisc.edu Assistant Scientist 3217 263-1082

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Czech, Kyle kjczech@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 3217 608-263-1082
Kaufman, Emily emkaufman@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lafayette, David dlafayette@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Morrow, Darien dmorrow3@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Oram, Kelson koram@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3217
Scheeler, Jason jscheeler@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3215
Spitha, Natalia spitha@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3217
Sunden, Kyle sunden@wisc.edu Graduate Student 3217