UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

yethiraj's picture
Professor Arun Yethiraj
8305B
608-262-0258

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Kaur, Supreet kaur25@wisc.edu Postdoc
Lytle, Tyler lytle2@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Jang, Inhyuk ijang5@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8331
Jeong, Kyeong-Jun kjeong@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8331 608-262-0262
Jung, Hyuntae htjung@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8327 608-262-0483

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Kim, Haein khirfk@hanmail.net Student Researcher
Singh, Aditya asingh76@wisc.edu Student Researcher 8331 302-803-7970