UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

tyoon's picture
Professor Tehshik P. Yoon
5317A
608-262-2268

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Gockel, Samuel sgockel@wisc.edu Postdoc 5333 6127417098
Swords, Wesley wswords@wisc.edu Postdoc 5307 6088900796
Whyte, Andrew atwhyte@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cahoon, Samuel scahoon@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Chapman, Steven schapman5@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5313 608-890-0796
Fiala, Tahoe tfiala@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Genzink, Matthew genzink@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5307
Gravatt, Christopher gravatt@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Hughes, Meredith mhughes23@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kidd, Jesse jkidd3@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5333
Li, Qi qli87@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lies, Shane slies@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5307
Lutovsky, Grace lutovsky@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5313
Plachinski, Elyse eplachinski@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Rossler, Matthew mrossler@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5313