UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

tyoon's picture
Professor Tehshik P. Yoon
5317A
608-262-2268

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Gockel, Samuel sgockel@wisc.edu Postdoc 5333 6127417098
Lacker, Caitlin clacker2@wisc.edu Postdoc
Swords, Wesley wswords@wisc.edu Postdoc 5307 6088900796

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Cahoon, Samuel scahoon@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fiala, Tahoe tfiala@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5333
Genzink, Matthew genzink@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5307
Hughes, Meredith mhughes23@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5323
Kelch, Riley rmkelch@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kim, Hyung Joo hkim953@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Lutovsky, Grace lutovsky@wisc.edu Graduate Student 5313
MacAllister, Cade cmacallister@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Plachinski, Elyse eplachinski@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Weber, Katie kmweber8@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Ippoliti, Francesca Marie ippoliti@wisc.edu Researcher 5333