UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

zanni's picture
Professor Martin Zanni
8305L
608-262-4783

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Chalyavi, Farzaneh chalyavi@wisc.edu Laboratory Manager

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Son, Minjung mson26@wisc.edu Postdoc
Yang, Nan nyang43@wisc.edu Postdoc 5854905045

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Allen, Ryan rtallen@wisc.edu Graduate Student 1201
Armstrong, Zachary zarmstrong2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Birdsall, Erin ebirdsall@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Bohlmann Kunz, Miriam bohlmannkunz@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8363
Dicke, Sidney sdicke@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Farrell, Kieran kmfarrell2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Fields, Caitlyn crfields@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8325 608-262-1485
Podorova, Yulia podorova@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8363
Ryan, Matthew mryan24@wisc.edu Graduate Student

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Feingold, Ben bfeingold@wisc.edu Student Researcher 4145311874
Gupta, Anika agupta235@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Mark, Daniel daniel.mark@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Sillman, Caden csillman@wisc.edu Student Researcher