UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Group Affiliation
ALKHUNAIZI, HASSAN halkhunaizi@wisc.edu
BEHNKE, KEVIN kjbehnke@wisc.edu
Boettge, Walt wboettge@wisc.edu
Boroumand, Tara tboroumand@wisc.edu
Braasch, Mason mbraasch@wisc.edu Business Services
Campbell, Olivia omcampbell@wisc.edu
Chavez, Danny dchavez3@wisc.edu
Cole, Caroline cecole2@wisc.edu Business Services
Dang, Manmeet mdang2@wisc.edu
Davenport, Timothy tcdavenport@wisc.edu
Deal, Emma edeal219@uwsp.edu
Deng, Jia jdeng46@wisc.edu
Dhamale, Atharva dhamale@wisc.edu
Duong, Shelia sduong2@wisc.edu
Ferrari, Lara ferrari3@wisc.edu
Frederick, Quinten qfrederick@wisc.edu
Gauthier, Cassandra clgauthier@wisc.edu
Gursahani, Karam kdgursahani@wisc.edu 6089492795
Harkin, Colin cpharkin@wisc.edu
Hasheider, Sierra shasheider@wisc.edu
Hausback, Mitchell mhausback@wisc.edu
Holik, Derek holik@wisc.edu 5222
Kakacek, Madeline kakacek@wisc.edu Chem 2370 Bertram Group
Kane, Michael mjkane2@wisc.edu
Kimlinger, Jack jkimlinger@wisc.edu
Kirshstein, Elijah kirschstein@wisc.edu
Larson, Ryan rclarson4@wisc.edu
Link, Olivia olink@wisc.edu
Liu, Yining liu637@wisc.edu
Liu, Shiyu sliu626@wisc.edu
Liu, Yunxia yliu856@wisc.edu
Marcks, Kirstin kmarcks@wisc.edu
Olig, Mckayla molig2@wisc.edu
Ovsepyan, Grant govsepyan@wisc.edu Boydston Group
Qiu, Grace gqiu3@wisc.edu
Richards, Tyler tjrichards@wisc.edu 9313 Chemistry Computer Center
Runde, Isaac irunde@wisc.edu
Smith, Caeden casmith45@wisc.edu
Stertz, Abbie astertz@wisc.edu
Thompson, Sebastian sdthompson4@wisc.edu Electronics Shop
Tsomo, Kelsang tsomokelsang@gmail.com
Warwick, Abby warwick2@wisc.edu
White, Harrison hwhite9@wisc.edu
White, Troy tawhite2@wisc.edu Chemistry Computer Center
Wochenske, Taylor twochenske@wisc.edu
Wolfe, Luke lawolfe@wisc.edu
Wulf, Karen kwulf@wisc.edu
Zima, Seth srzima@wisc.edu