UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Group Affiliation
ALKHUNAIZI, HASSAN halkhunaizi@wisc.edu
BEHNKE, KEVIN kjbehnke@wisc.edu
Boettge, Walt wboettge@wisc.edu
Boroumand, Tara tboroumand@wisc.edu
Braasch, Mason mbraasch@wisc.edu Business Services
Breunig, Grace gkbreunig@wisc.edu
Brunette, Leo lrbrunette@wisc.edu Electronics Shop
Capper, Catherine capper2@wisc.edu
Chavez, Danny dchavez3@wisc.edu
Cismaru, Peter Andrew pcismaru@wisc.edu
Cole, Caroline cecole2@wisc.edu
Davanagere, Soorya davanagere@wisc.edu
Davenport, Timothy tcdavenport@wisc.edu
Deal, Emma erdeal@wisc.edu
Deal, Emma edeal219@uwsp.edu
Dhamale, Atharva dhamale@wisc.edu
Erickson, Brandon bterickson2@wisc.edu
Ferrari, Lara ferrari3@wisc.edu
Franseen, Faith ffranseen@wisc.edu
Gauthier, Cassandra clgauthier@wisc.edu
Hausback, Mitchell mhausback@wisc.edu
Hueth, Ben bhueth@wisc.edu Student or Instructional Services
Ibrahim, Gabrielle gibrahim2@wisc.edu
Jiang, David djiang38@wisc.edu
Kathpalia, Mahak kathpalia2@wisc.edu
Kimlinger, Jack jkimlinger@wisc.edu
Larson, Ryan rclarson4@wisc.edu
Leong, Sam smleong@wisc.edu Chemistry Computer Center
Link, Olivia olink@wisc.edu Library
Liu, Shiyu sliu626@wisc.edu
Liu, Junyi jliu874@wisc.edu
Liu, Jihua jliu787@wisc.edu
Martinez Garcia, Diana dmartinezgar@wisc.edu Jin Group
McGinnis, Jennifer jmmcginnis@wisc.edu
Murei, Faith murei@wisc.edu
Murphy, Charles cpmurphy4@wisc.edu
Olen, Angela aolen@wisc.edu
Pham, Chi Lan lpham7@wisc.edu Business Services
Qiu, Grace gqiu3@wisc.edu
Robaczewski, Calista crobaczewski@wisc.edu Business Services
Roux, Ella ejroux121@gmail.com Business Services
Runde, Isaac irunde@wisc.edu
Smith, Caeden casmith45@wisc.edu
Stertz, Abbie astertz@wisc.edu
Thompson, Sebastian sdthompson4@wisc.edu Electronics Shop
Tong, Griffin gtong4@wisc.edu
Tsomo, Kelsang tsomokelsang@gmail.com
Vemuri, Vishnu vkvemuri@wisc.edu Chemistry Computer Center
Walbran, Katelyn walbran@wisc.edu
Warwick, Abby warwick2@wisc.edu
White, Harrison hwhite9@wisc.edu
White, Kasey tawhite2@wisc.edu 9313 Chemistry Computer Center
Wochenske, Taylor twochenske@wisc.edu
Wolfe, Luke lawolfe@wisc.edu
Yost, Alex ajyost2@wisc.edu