UNIVERISTY of WISCONSIN-MADISON

Department of Chemistry

College of Letters & Science

Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Name E-mail Room Number Telephone Number Group Affiliation
Abdi , Lovina Angelia Surjo labdi@wisc.edu
Bahaveolos, Cristina cbahaveolos@wisc.edu 4339 Bertram Group
Binti Ibrahim, Khairina bintiibrahim@wisc.edu
Boettge, Walt wboettge@wisc.edu
Boroumand, Tara tboroumand@wisc.edu
Bovre, Quintin bovre@wisc.edu Building Services
Braasch, Mason mbraasch@wisc.edu Business Services
Bretl, Addie aebretl@wisc.edu
Chavez, Danny dchavez3@wisc.edu
Chen, Yuheng ychen698@wisc.edu
Clemente, Paula pclemente@wisc.edu
Cofta, Kamber kcofta@wisc.edu
Cole, Caroline cecole2@wisc.edu Business Services
Dahl, Jacob jmdahl3@wisc.edu
Danz, Irelyn idanz@wisc.edu Chemistry Computer Center
Darien, Jacob jdarien@wisc.edu Boydston Group
Duffy, Megan mduffy6@wisc.edu
Durvasula, Anish adurvasula@wisc.edu
Egan, Delaney degan3@wisc.edu
Fakhrul Anuar, Mujahid mujahid.f.anuar@wisc.edu
Feng, Kainan kfeng26@wisc.edu
Frederick, Quinten qfrederick@wisc.edu
Gage, Hunter hgage@wisc.edu
Gambo, Abdulrahman gambo@wisc.edu
Gauthier, Cassandra clgauthier@wisc.edu
George, Lindsay lgeorge3@wisc.edu
Greuel, Kaylie kkgreuel@wisc.edu
Groth, Shaybriana sgroth2@wisc.edu
Gupta, Priya pgupta38@wisc.edu
Gursahani, Karam kdgursahani@wisc.edu 6089492795
Haberland-Ervin, Liz haberlanderv@wisc.edu Hamers Group
Harkin, Colin cpharkin@wisc.edu
Hasheider, Sierra shasheider@wisc.edu
Hausback, Mitchell mhausback@wisc.edu
Hazen, Megan hazen2@wisc.edu
Hirsch, Ian ihirsch@wisc.edu
Holik, Derek holik@wisc.edu 5222
Huynh, Vy vthuynh@wisc.edu
Jeysing, Andrea jeysing@wisc.edu
Kakacek, Madeline kakacek@wisc.edu Chem 2370 Bertram Group
Kane, Michael mjkane2@wisc.edu
Kim, Yeon Jung ykim673@wisc.edu
Kirshstein, Elijah kirschstein@wisc.edu
Knoke, Jack jknoke@wisc.edu
Kobitter, Emma ekobitter@wisc.edu
Kocha, Jack jkocha@wisc.edu
Koets, Katherine koets@wisc.edu Bertram Group
Kremer, Zachary zkremer@wisc.edu
Krier, Isabelle iikrier@wisc.edu
Kurrle, Taylor kurrle@wisc.edu
Lammin, Hannah lammin@wisc.edu
Larson, Ryan rclarson4@wisc.edu
Lee, Andrew alee38@wisc.edu 9313 608-262-0536 Chemistry Computer Center
Letsch, John jletsch@wisc.edu
Liebman, Lauren lliebman@wisc.edu Business Services
Link, Olivia olink@wisc.edu
Liu, Yining liu637@wisc.edu
Liu, Shiyu sliu626@wisc.edu
Liu, Yunxia yliu856@wisc.edu
Love, Philip pnlove@wisc.edu
Madathil, Anand madathil@wisc.edu
Maedke, Derek dmaedke@wisc.edu
Marcks, Kirstin kmarcks@wisc.edu
Martell, Steven skmartell@wisc.edu
Menzel, Alyssa amenzel2@wisc.edu
Mettler, Clarice cmettler@wisc.edu
Milne, Paige pmilne@wisc.edu
Moyer, Lucas lmoyer3@wisc.edu
Olig, Mckayla molig2@wisc.edu
Ovsepyan, Grant govsepyan@wisc.edu Boydston Group
Parks, Anna amparks2@wisc.edu
Patterson, Japheth jpatterson6@wisc.edu Business Services
Pliszka, Helena pliszka@wisc.edu
Qiu, Grace gqiu3@wisc.edu
Raasch, Emma eeraasch@wisc.edu
Riak, Narik riak@wisc.edu
Richards, Tyler tjrichards@wisc.edu 9313 Chemistry Computer Center
Samuelsohn, Anna asamuelsohn@wisc.edu
Schilling, Mason mschilling2@wisc.edu Business Services
Schultz, Bryce bschultz8@wisc.edu
Shannon, Karissa shannon6@wisc.edu
Sill, Alex asill@wisc.edu
Silver, Mateo mnsilver@wisc.edu Chemistry Computer Center
Singh, Aji asingh75@wisc.edu 9313 608-262-0536 Chemistry Computer Center
Smith, Caeden casmith45@wisc.edu
Stertz, Abbie astertz@wisc.edu
Students, ICE lnfanis@wisc.edu
Szubski, Krystal szubski@wisc.edu
Talon, Lillie ltalon@wisc.edu
Thorsen, Emilie ethorsen@wisc.edu 1328 (Undergraduate Chemistry Office)
Traynor, Roshini rtraynor@wisc.edu
Tsomo, Kelsang tsomokelsang@gmail.com
Tung, Anton ajtung@wisc.edu
Walsh, Michael mcwalsh3@wisc.edu
Wang, Jing jwang768@wisc.edu
Warsek, Claire warsek@wisc.edu
Warwick, Abby warwick2@wisc.edu
Wendricks, Darren dwendricks@wisc.edu
White, Harrison hwhite9@wisc.edu
Wing, Alyssa wing3@wisc.edu Copy Center
Wochenske, Taylor twochenske@wisc.edu
Woodworth, Brielle bwoodworth@wisc.edu
Wright, Amanda awright23@wisc.edu Copy Center
Wulf, Karen kwulf@wisc.edu
Yan, Tianlei tyan22@wisc.edu Hamers Group
Yang, Tony tyang249@wisc.edu
Yun, Sean syun26@wisc.edu
Zhao, Keer kzhao37@wisc.edu
Zima, Seth srzima@wisc.edu